You are here: Home » Company » Working Team » Our Worldwide Representative
London Club

Our Worldwide Representative

Actual Adventure Pvt. Ltd. is adventure holiday organizer in the Himalayas IE. Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and India. The head office of this company is in Thamel, Kathmandu,Nepal. For our valuable

Actual Adventure Pvt. Ltd. is adventure holiday organizer in the Himalayas ie. Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and India. The head office of this company is in Thamel, Kathmandu,Nepal. For our valuable costumer, we have world agents in for different country. If you have problem in English language, you can talk with in your native language and ask them about your holiday plan. Our agent will always ready to answer you.

Maria from Slovakia

Europe Repetitive- Scotland and Slovakia

Name: Maria Gyoriova

Slovakia

Email: maria@actual-adventure.com

Post: Europe Repetitive:  Spain, Slovakia, Greenland And Scotland 

Actual Adventure Business partner in Belgium

Belgium representative

Mr Dirk Verboven

Belgium representative

Brussel, Belgium

email: dirkverboven@hotmail.com

dirk@actual-adventure.com

Special Representative

Miss Andrea Thorogood

Address Details:
Email: andrea.thorogood@beds.ac.uk
andreathorogood@hotmail.com
Tel: 01582 489173

Representative in Finland

Komal Poudel

Phone. 358 440995558

Email : komal@actual-adventure.com

poudelkomal@gmail.com

Current City: Helsinki, Finland

Hometown: Bhaktapur , Nepal

Representative in Peru South America

NOLE RODOLFO REYES OROPEZA

(Certified Mountain Guide)

Address Details: Malecon Sur Rio Quilkay Nº 734 Huaraz – Ancash – Peru

(South America)

Telephone: 0051 43 423733

Company: Peruvian Mountains

Email: peru@actual-adventure.com

climbingguide26@yahoo.es

Representative in Pakistan

Anis hussain

Karakoram Adventure Holidays Treks, Tours, Expeditions & Safaris.

Head Office: Near Baltistan Continental Motel Skardu 

P.O.Box No 635 Skardu Pakistan

karakoram Adventure HolidaysCell No :+92 346 2475818 

Office :+92 5815 454355

info@karakoramadventureholidays.com 

www.karakoramadventureholidays.com

www.adventurelandpakistan.com

Representative in Israel

Atalia Assif

Address Details: ort 16/19 p.o.b. 5416

Ashqelon, Israel 78100

tel +972-77-2015375

fax -972-77-2015375

mobile -972-54-4794971

Email : atalia@actual-adventure.com

ataliaas@gmail.com,

Current City: Ashqelon

Hometown : Migdal Ashqelon, Hadarom, Israel

Representative in Romania

Anca Moraru

Mobile: +40 722 789 394

Address Details: Lving in Bucharest, Romania.

Speaking: German and English.

Email :anca@actual-adventure.com

anca.berger@gmail.com

Representative in Denmark

Wolfgang KIRSCHSTEIN

Valby Langgade 152, 2th

2500 Valby

phone: +45 28596863

EMailwolfgang@actual-adventure.com

wotanimport@gmail.com

Representative in Switzerland

Keith Wyss

Mobile: +81 (0) 90 2952 9314, +41 (0) 79 329 63 47 (swiss) 

Address Details: Living in Japan , from Switzerland

skype: keith_wyss

email:keith@actual-adventure.com

keithwyss@gmail.com

Representative in United Kingdom


Stephen Kelly
Company:- Manila Club London
Address:- 73 Mountacre Close, Sydenham Hill Sydenham London
SE26 6SY
United Kingdom.
Telephone : +44(0)2083331123 
registered office is situated at 145-157 St. Johns street, London, EC1V 4PY)
Email : kelly@actual-adventure.com
Website: http://www.wtmlondon.com/page.cfm/Link=71/t=m/goSection=1
http://manilaclub.co.uk/

Representative in South Africa

Lynne de Klerk
Address Details: Randpark Ridge Ext. 22, just off Beyers Naude Drive, (Randburg area),
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
GPS: S26 05' 17" / E27 56' 29"
Email : lynne@actual-adventure.cominfo@divelocker.co.za
Website: www.divelocker.co.za
cellular: +27 71 569 1342 or +27 83 463 2163

fax: +27 0866 124 384

Representative in Spain

Sabine Nowak Hernandez

C/Amacas 11 Echedo

E-38900 Valverde / El Hierro

Canary Islands

Spain

Email :sabine@actual-adventure.com

sabinenowak2000@hotmail.com

Representative in Germany

Dr. Harry Rowe

Address Details:Kurtstieler strasse

Possenhofen 82343

Germany 

Phone: 0049-081572217

Handy: 015151526427(Mobile)

Email:harry@actual-adventure.com

rowe.harry@googlemail.com

Send Request

  • Volunteering & Charity Tour
  • Snow Leopard Research Trip

Travel Information

  • Nepal Information
  • Bhutan Information
  • Tibet Information
  • India
Copyright © 2009-2019 Actual Adventure (P) Ltd. Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Website Designed by: Xenatech Nepal